Divisions

TEAM CONTACTS

U6 Division
Team 1 - Byron Lloyd 250720-5577 byronlloyd@hotmail.com
Team 2 - Owen Charlesworth 778-419-4919 5kidsyay@gmail.com
Team 3 - Amanda Provencal 250-735-0163 amandaprovencal123@gmail.com
Team 4 - Erik Waldriff 250-723-0735 waldriff@shaw.ca / Mike Buffie 250-720-9992 mike.buffie@bchydro.com
Team 5 - Grace Chaster 250-735-3556  jastaysgal@gmail.com
Team 6 - James Brens 250-731-8194 jamesbrens036@gmail.com   

U8 Division
Team 1 - Lee Lucas 250-731-9992 llucas@telus.net
Team 2 - Paul Zemanek 250-896-5457 candicezemanek1984@gmail.com
Team 3 - Barry Phillips 250-724-5104 bkphillips@telus.net
Team 4 - Grace Chaster 250-735-3556 jastaysgal@gmail.com

U10 Division
Team 1 - Chelsea Edgar 778-762-1556 Canadian_gal16@hotmail.com 
Team 2 - Shawn Austin 250-720-6078 mishy72@hotmail.com 
Team 3 - Mike Nelson 250-723-0893 mikenelson7@hotmail.com

U12 & U14  Division
Team 1 - Adrienne Cloke 250-730-1124 kistara@shaw.ca
Team 2 - Melissa Williamson 250-724-4020 melissawillia77@hotmail.com
Team 3 - Jack Sparks 250-724-4755
U14 C Blazers - Rob Langlois 250-720-6341 rlangois@shaw.ca

U16 Division
U16 C Blazers - Doug Chase 250-724-1006 dougchase@shaw.ca  

U19 Division
Team 1 - Jennifer Cote 250-735-5845 luckyy210@gmail.com  / Nicki Bezanson 250-720-3592 nickib@shaw.ca